Optimum Nutrition (ON) Serious Mass High Protein and High Calorie Powder Weight Gainers/Mass Gainers at best prices with FREE shipping & cash on delivery. cure, or prevent any disease. Scoops are large I did half servings morning and afterworkout/evening. Review of the pro gainer protein supplement by optimum nutrition. The Chocolate flavor is enjoyable. Other than that, it’s just calories to gain weight. I work as a mechanic, so its kind of job where you burn a lot of calories just doing it. PRO Gainer is a high-protein formula delivering calories that count during recovery.† Each shake provides ample supplemental protein, carbs, vitamins and minerals to build on the amount you're getting through a balanced diet of food. Enriquecido com 1.250 calorias, 250 g de carboidratos e 25 vitaminas e minerais para ganhar massa*. about to order again and planning to eat more as well. Massive thanks to Bodybuilding.com for usefull information that they are sharing! Pro Gainer By Optimum Nutrition - Weight Gainer What is Pro Gainer? I’m very sensitive to Proteins or Mass Gainers because of the ingredients and always get migraines leaving me sick for days while taking them. The Vanilla flavor is a little chalky once it comes to texture however, other than that once blended with the right mixtures, it"s flame! Because everyone's a little different, some have a … Be the first to receive exciting news, features, and special offers from Bodybuilding.com! I use a scoop of this (625 cal, 25g of protein) and a scoop of syntha-6 vanilla protein. Starting about 4 months ago I have now gained 10lbs and my goal of benching 225lbs x 20 has been surpassed to completing 21 rep sets now. With Serious Mass™ - Vanilla, you've got … In addition to producing the world’s best-selling whey protein, ON’s Gold Standard 100% Casein introduced slow-digesting nighttime protein to the weight training world and ESSENTIAL AMIN.O. * O Serious Mass lhe dá as ferramentas que você precisa para ganhar massa e qu