Honestly, keep your expectations down. Olaf is funnier then dory that's for sure! I have 1 thing to say about that...DISHONOR! I thought Felix was funnier, but unfortunately he is not on this list and I am too lazy to make an account. Most of the names are modified to use as a wifi name. laugh out loud! Today all the kids know about Disney because technology is developing day by day and Disney is the trend along with every kid from his childhood. "I've got 24 hours to get rid of this bozo, or the entire scheme I've been setting up for 18 years goes up in smoke... and YOU... are WEARING... HIS MERCHANDISE?!?! " Silly fans! I loved Baymax so much in this movie. What you really need is the waiter to bring you that beer you ordered earlier. Fandom Apps Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Dec 18, 2019 - Explore Pat Marvin's board "Disney Characters~Cartoon Characters", followed by 1863 people on Pinterest. Bright, brave, and bold, Mulan is a loving daughter and loyal friend. The Blue Fairy; Cleo; Figaro; Foulfellow the Fox; Geppetto; Gideon the Cat; Jiminy Cricket; Lampwick; Monstro; Pinocchio; Stromboli; The Coachman; Dumbo (1941) The Ultimate List of Disney Characters show list info. He's smart and knows how to be sarcastic. He deserves top 10, Donald duck was my favorite disney character all time, He don't say a word in lion king but his personality is hilarious. " Dug is so cute! Disney is a trendy brand among kids and adults as well, just because of uniqueness Disney wifi names is everyone’s favorite. How is Mickey Mouse higher than Donald? Top 10 Changes that Should Be Made in an Among Us Update, Top 10 Best Things that Have Happened in 2021, Countries With the Most COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Cases. Find all of your favourite Disney, Pixar, Star Wars & Marvel characters and shop a range of official merchandise from your favourite movies and TV shows. That's a ton of energy for one little meerkat. Bagheera: "Baloo, you wouldn't marry a panther, wo