Serve veggie burger over salad. Once oil is shimmering, add the carrot potato noodles and season with salt and pepper. Your email address will not be published. SUBSCRIBE and get my simple, 7-day, PLANT-BASED GUIDE with RECIPES! If grilling, throw on some sliced onion, or any other grill-able veggies while you’re at it-  like zucchini, eggplant, peppers, tomatoes, or even asparagus… why not? A globally-inspired, seasonal, whole foods recipe blog to nurture body, mind and spirit. This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of BUBBA Burger for IZEA Worldwide. I’m a new chef and I will think outside the bun ! Then add fresh crunchy veggies like grated carrots or beets, sprouts, cucumber, radish or avocado. You can substitute the pea pasta for regular wheat pasta. You can give it any spin you like, or just have a selection of veggies ( grilled and fresh) and dressings for family members or guests to assemble the bowls themselves — very fun and adaptable! Swap out the broccoli and shishito peppers for … Our Pinapple Asian Veggie Burger Bowls are the perfect balance of sweet and savory! Heat the skillets over medium heat. Grill burgers and any grill-able veggies, turning heat down after marking. Mar 30, 2018 - This meal is one of my favorite meals to eat during a busy week. I made them, grilled them and wrapped the leftovers up and put them in the freezer. Join us! Have fun with it and tell me about your creations below or show me your creations on instagram, hashtag #feastingathome. ★☆, Love this recipe. Pre-heat grill to medium high. Form the mixture into two large burger patties and place on the baking tray. It's super easy to throw together whether you make a veggie patty from scratch or buy one. Instructions. ★☆ This veggie burger is an alternative to eating its beefy cousin (and can be used together). Break veggie burger into large chunks and place in a small, microwave-safe bowl. 2 Dr. Praeger’s California Veggie Burgers; 4 cups salad greens (spring mix, spina