How Tall Is Kiko Mizuhara. … Kiko Mizuhara 水原希子 Archive RSS Ask Submit About MeMore KikoFAQ FANSITE OF MODEL/ACTRESS, KIKO MIZUHARA Profile: Birth Name - Audrie Kiko Daniel Name in Japanese - 水原希子, Mizuhara (水原) Kiko (希子) Birthday - October 15, 1990 (23 Years Old) Birthplace - Dallas, Texas, United States Hometown - Hyōgo, Kobe, Japan Current Residence - Tokyo, Japan Height - 168 cm (5' 6'') (allegedly 5'4") Weight - 42 kg (92 lbs) Shoe size - 23 cm (convert that depending on what country you are from) Blood Type - A…, olive oil i'm a student live in bangkok, Thailand, 27.3k Likes, 212 Comments - @i_am_kiko on Instagram: “I DON'T WANNA GROW UP!”. Age, Height and Body Measurement. Upon completion of the investigation, they could not confirm if the incident described by Kiko actually took place or not. Over the course of her sixteen-year career, the Korean … Kiko Mizuhara cùng tạp chí Tạp chí chia sẻ : Kiko đến ... buổi chụp với bộ quần áo thể thao đơn giản. See more ideas about Kiko mizuhara, Kiko, Kiko instagram. As long as Mizuhara stays silent on her relationship status we can believe all the dating news with Harry are just rumors. 201 Likes, 1 Comments - @hello_misskiko on Instagram: “#kiko #kikomizuhara #model #magazine #girl #pretty #cute #stunning #goodness #mizuharakiko #kikoxxx…”, 128.4k Likes, 960 Comments - @i_am_kiko on Instagram: “”, Kiko Mizuhara 水原希子 Archive RSS Ask Submit About MeMore KikoFAQ FANSITE OF MODEL/ACTRESS, KIKO MIZUHARA Profile: Birth Name - Audrie Kiko Daniel Name in Japanese - 水原希子, Mizuhara (水原) Kiko (希子) Birthday - October 15, 1990 (23 Years Old) Birthplace - Dallas, Texas, United States Hometown - Hyōgo, Kobe, Japan Current Residence - Tokyo, Japan Height - 168 cm (5' 6'') (allegedly 5'4") Weight - 42 kg (92 lbs) Shoe size - 23 cm (convert that depending on what country you are from) Blood Type - A…, Kiko Mizuhara - Nylon Magazine May Issue ‘15 More, teammizuhara: “Kiko Mizuhara on ViVi Magazine May 2015 // cr: k_i_k_o_x ”. How Is Kik