The HackerRank Test Questions gives you a clear cut idea about the question paper pattern. The HackerRank Coding Questions gives a depth idea of the Test Pattern. Print. How do I make the first letter of a string uppercase in JavaScript? Please help us improve Stack Overflow. You can add the existing tags or create new tags and set the difficulty level for your Question by associating the tags as Easy, Medium or Hard. Variant: Skills with Different Abilities confuses me. Posted in java,codingchallenge,hackerrank-solutions As I am an front-end dev — I pick JavaScript, but it’s up to you. These questions make your mind linger and go through actual projects and scenarios. Any elements that are supposed to behave dynamically must be stated as well. How to make AJAX request in Hackerrank using JavaScript? I've passed the HackerRank REST API certification and had the same issue. Also, candidates have to manage their time limit. Problem Name Is there a bias against mention your name on presentation slides? For an easy question that can be solved in 15 minutes, For a medium question that can be solved in 30 minutes, For a difficult question that can be solved in 45 to 60 minutes. Also, candidates have to manage their time limit. How to check whether a string contains a substring in JavaScript? Hackerrank is a site where you can test your programming skills and learn something new in many domains.. See more ideas about solutions, problem statement, interview preparation. This front-end structure is then used by back-end developers to add business logic and connect databases and processes. Click the Library tab on the home page and then click Create Question. We need to count how many pairs of socks are present, such that two socks of the same colour form a pair. It is website for us — developers that provide many challenges so we can train there in programming on different languages. to download the default multiple files project. Front-end developers create the basic design