I’m so confused with everything he hugged me that night for three hours as I cried and brought me water and tissue and asked to give me one last hug before he left and he kissed me on the forehead. I’m a serving soldier and on deployment, my relationship before the deployment was perfect, we were always spending time together and talked about moving in once I return, she even talked about marriage. What must I do, My GF of 1 year and 3 months just ended it with me as she can’t see a future and isn’t madly in love with me. Missing my ex months later. I didn't cheat on him, but I lied to him about some stuff and to him it was a huge deal. It's also okay for you to try him again. You're not really that broken up though if you still live together and do all the relationship things. Reply February 10, 2019, 4:11 am. That reminds me of lots of good memories.. Because I had the fortitude to put aside the love, I really examine whether he was the right guy for me and decide that no he was not. He told me he wanted to come over later that week for dinner before he left for the weekend for a fraternity thing. But now am so heartbroken that we have broken up,we both love each other so dearly. Andrea Lawrence (author) from Chicago on February 21, 2019: We broke up because he needed single and we should see other people, I blocked him on social media but on Facebook. So after a couple weeks of us talking non stop and he seemed really happy talking to me and even making plans with me and it all seemed to be going well. This is a big indication she still has feelings for you. Randomly Lyrics: My ex be fans of me / When it all got real, you ran on me / Two months ago couldn't stand lil' me / Now she wanna be a part of my fantasy / Feels so real but how can it be? The way it ended was really bad. I was upset... as it wasn't the first time and he had no exuse, so, I wrote to my best female friend about it... and before we slept, he picked on my converstation with her. He said he didn